Disclosures

Course Catalogs






Gainful Employment Disclosures

Lilburn, Georgia Programs

Lilburn Accounting Diploma – Day






















Marietta, Georgia Programs

Marietta Medical Assisting Diploma – Day







Orlando, Florida Programs






Raleigh, North Carolina Programs










Sandy Springs, Georgia Programs








Sarasota, Florida Programs







Title IX

Atlanta – Marietta Campus

Title IX Coordinator
Lenny Davis
Vice President
1130 Northchase Pkwy, Ste 100
Marietta, GA 30067
770-859-9779
ldavis@gwinnettcollege.edu

Title IX Coordinator – Alternate
Jewel Williams
Director of Education
1130 Northchase Pkwy, Ste 100
Marietta, GA 30067
770-859-9779
jwilliams@gwinnettcollege.edu

Sandy Springs – North Fulton Campus

Title IX Coordinator
Ty Davis
Campus Director
6690 Roswell Road, Ste 2200
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
770-457-2021
tdavis@gwinnettcollege.edu

Title IX Coordinator – Alternate
Lenny Davis
Vice President
1130 Northchase Pkwy, Ste 100
Marietta, GA 30067
770-859-9779
ldavis@gwinnettcollege.edu

Lilburn – Gwinnett Campus

Title IX Coordinator
Lisa McLario
Campus Director
4230 Lawrenceville Hwy, Ste 11
Lilburn, GA 30047
770-381-7200
lmclario@gwinnettcollege.edu

Title IX Coordinator – Alternate
Travis Eacona
Assistant Director of Education
4230 Lawrenceville Hwy, Ste 11
Lilburn, GA 30047
770-381-7200
teacona@gwinnettcollege.edu

Raleigh – Wake County Campus

Title IX Coordinator
Michael Davis
President
3200 Spring Forest Road, Ste 214
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-872-6386
mdavis@gwinnettcollege.edu

Title IX Coordinator – Alternate
Alison Mecca
Director of Education
3200 Spring Forest Road, Ste 214
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-872-6386
amecca@gwinnettcollege.edu

Orlando Campus

Title IX Coordinator
Bill Atkinson
Campus President
1900 N Alafaya Trail, Ste 100
Orlando, FL 32826
407-434-8700
watkinson@medtech.edu

Title IX Coordinator – Alternate
Neka Aguila
Director of Financial 乐乐棋牌
1900 N Alafaya Trail, Ste 100
Orlando, FL 32826
407-434-8700
naguila@medtech.edu

Meridian Sarasota/Bradenton Campus

Title IX Coordinator
Patrick McDermott
Campus Director
7020 Professional Pkwy E
Sarasota, FL 34240
941-377-4880
pmcdermott@

Title IX Coordinator – Alternate
Kim Crawford
Director of Admissions
7020 Professional Pkwy E
Sarasota, FL 34240
941-377-4880
kmiles@

The Title IX Coordinators are responsible to oversee the College’s policies and procedures for sexual misconduct. If you would like to report an incident of sexual misconduct, please contact a coordinator.

Please note that the College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, ancestry, national origin, age, non-disqualifying disability, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, or veteran status in the recruitment of students or in the implementation of its policies, procedures and activities. Sexual harassment is a prohibited aspect of sexual discrimination under this policy

If you need additional assistance than what was provided by the Title IX coordinator, please feel free to call the 乐乐棋牌 Office of the College at 770-859-9779 and ask for Lenny Davis. You can also contact the U. S. Department of Education, Office of Civil Rights.

Net Price Calculators